Sermons

Sunday, February 28, 2021

The Fallen Kingdom

Genesis 3

Sunday, February 21, 2021

The Goal of Creation

Genesis 1–2

Sunday, February 14, 2021

The Very Good Beginning

Genesis 1

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Reading the Bible Like the Apostles

Acts 3

Sunday, January 24, 2021

One Book, One Story

Luke 24:13–35

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Fully God and Fully Man

Luke 2:41–52

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Worship Service - January 3, 2020

Sunday, January 3, 2021

You May Know You Have Eternal Life

1 John 5:13–21

Sunday, December 27, 2020

My Help Comes From the Lord

Psalm 121

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Good News of Great Joy

Luke 2:1–21

View all